أرقى مستويات الرعاية الصحية
سياسة الخصوصية

نحن نولي اهتماماً كبيراً لخصوصيتك في معهد نايا الصحي ونحرص كل الحرص أن نكون محل ثقتك.
يكشف هذا البيان عن ممارسات المعلومات التي يستخدمها معهد نايا للصحة، بما في ذلك نوع المعلومات التي يتم جمعها وتعقبها، وكيفية استخدام المعلومات التي يمكن مشاركتها.

ينطبق بيان الخصوصية هذا على بوابة معهد نايا الصحي، والمواقع التابعة لها، والمجهرية، ومبادرات التسويق، والخدمات التي تجمع البيانات، فضلاً عن خدماتها حالياً.
ومن وقتٍ لآخر، قد نكمل هذا البيان بمعلومات إضافية.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط والتقنيات المشابهة

يستخدم موقع نايا للصحة “ملفات تعريف الارتباط”، وهي ملفات نصية صغيرة على الهاتف الذكي أو الجهاز اللوحي أو القرص الصلب للكمبيوتر والتي يمكن قراءتها من قبل الخادم على الويب.وهذه الملفات الشخصية غير قابلة للتحديد شخصياً وتخزن التفضيلات والإعدادات والمساعدة في تسجيل الدخول؛ وتحليل عمليات الموقع.لديك مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات للتحكم في ملفات تعريف الارتباط والتقنيات المشابهة، بما في ذلك عناصر تحكم المتصفح لحظر ملفات تعريف الارتباط وحذفها أو يمكنك تعطيلها.

المعلومات التي نجمعها

يجمع معهد نايا للصحة العديد من المعلومات للعمل بفعالية وتقديم أجود الخدمات للمستخدمين. ونحن نجمع المعلومات عند التسجيل، وتسجيل الدخول، واستخدام مواقعنا وخدماتنا. ونحن نجمع هذه المعلومات بطرق متنوعة، بما في ذلك من نماذج الويب ومركز الاتصال وملفات تعريف الارتباط على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

كيفية استخدام معلوماتك الخاصة

يستخدم معهد نايا للصحة المعلومات التي نجمعها لتشغيل وتحسين والمنتجات والخدمات التي نقدمها بناءً على متطلبات كل مريض. على سبيل المثال، إخبارك بالأخبار ذات الصلة بك والعروض والمناسبات واستطلاعات خدمة العملاء والبحث في الأسواق أو بما يتعلق بالمعاملات التجارية أو الاستفسارات.

تفضيلات التواصل

يمكنك وقف خدمة تلقي العروض المستقبلية من معهد نايا للصحة عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني وذلك باتباع التعليمات التي تظهر في البريد الالكتروني الذي استلمته. ووفقاً لنوع الخدمة، يمكنك اختيار نوع العروض التي تصلك عبر البريد الإلكتروني والمكالمات الهاتفية وخطابات البريد من مواقع وخدمات معهد نايا للصحة.

المعلومات الشخصية

نحن نجمع وندمج معلوماتك الشخصية من مصادر أخرى لتحسين الدقة وإتمام العمل. وإذا طلبت شيئاً من معهد نايا للصحة، سوف نستخدم أو نشارك المعلومات التي تقدمها مع آخرين مثل شركاء معهد نايا للصحة أو الأقسام الحكومية المشاركة الأخرى.

التخصيص

قد نستخدم المعلومات التي نجمعها لتخصيص تجربة على مواقع الويب مثل تخصيص المحتوى أو تفضيلات المستخدم واللغات التي قد تهتم بها مما يسهل عملية البحث.

تقديم الدعم

قد نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية في دعم الخدمات التي حصلت عليها أو تتمنى الحصول عليها منا. وقد نوفر أيضًا جلسات “للدردشة المباشرة” أو قد يكون لدينا في بعض الأحيان حق الوصول العارض إلى البيانات أثناء تقديم الدعم الفني. وسنستخدم المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها خلال تلك الجلسات مع تصريح الخصوصية.

التوظيف

قد نقدم معلومات شخصية عنك مثل سيرتك الذاتية عند السؤال أو التقديم على وظيفة معلن عنها على موقع معهد نايا للصحة. قد نستخدم هذه المعلومات الشخصية في معهد نايا للصحة للإجابة على الاستفسار أو عن طريق أي وسيلة أخرى.

مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي

يقدم معهد نايا للصحة أيضاً خدمات التواصل الاجتماعي مثل تويتر والفيسبوك والمنتديات وويكيس والمدونات على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. ويتوافر لموقع معهد نايا للصحة سياسة استخدام منفصلة لمواقع التواصل الاجتماعي. وقد تشمل هذه الخدمات والتطبيقات تصريحات خصوصية إضافية ومحتوى وسياسات وشروط للاستخدام خارج نطاق مسئولية معهد نايا للصحة.

ولا تخضع أي معلومات أو محتوى أو صور أو آراء أو أي نوع آخر من المعلومات الشخصية التي تقوم بإتاحتها لمشاركين آخرين في تلك التطبيقات أو مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي لتصريح الخصوصية هذا. وقد يتاح استخدام المحتوى الذي تنشره عبر مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي في نطاق معهد نايا الصحي وخارجه.

البريد الإلكتروني

أي معلومات يتم إرسالها من خلال رسالة بريد إلكتروني من معهد نايا للصحة هي ملك له والمقصود فقط للشخص أو الكيان الذي يتم تناوله وقد تحتوي على مواد سرية و / أو امتيازات. إذا تلقيت رسالة بريد إلكتروني منا عن طريق الخطأ، يرجى الاتصال بالمرسل على الفور وحذف المواد.

الحفاظ على حقوق وملكية معهد نايا للصحة

يجوز لنا أيضا استخدام أو مشاركة معلوماتك لحماية حقوق أو ممتلكات معهد نايا للصحة أو شركائنا أو موردينا أو غيرهم عندما يكون لدينا أسباب معقولة للاعتقاد بأن هذه الحقوق أو الممتلكات قد تكون أو يمكن أن تتأثر. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في الكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك كما هو مطلوب بموجب القانون وعندما يكون الكشف ضرورياً لحماية حقوقنا، أو حقوق الآخرين، أو الامتثال لإجراءات قضائية، أمر محكمة، أو الإجراءات القانونية التي تخدم على مواقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت.

أمان المعلومات ودقتها

ينفذ معهد نايا للصحة الضمانات المادية والإدارية والتقنية المعقولة لمساعدتنا على حماية المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك من الوصول والاستخدام والإفصاح غير المصرح بها، ولكن لا يمكن أن تقدم أي ضمان أو تحمل أي مسؤولية.

الحفظ

سنحتفظ بمعلومات التسجيل الخاصة بك طالما أن حسابك نشط أو حسب الحاجة لتوفير الخدمات لك أو عند الضرورة.

الإعلانات على الإنترنت

لا يقوم معهد نايا للصحة بأية إعلانات عن مواقع الويب الخاصة بنا من خلال أطراف أخرى على الإنترنت ولكن يمكن الوصول إليها عن طريق محركات البحث. يُرجى التعرف على سياسات خصوصية مشغلي مواقع الويب أو المعلنين على الشبكة. لا يوفر معهد نايا للصحة أي معلومات تتعلق باستخدامك لأي معلومات على مواقع معهد نايا للصحة على الويب لمشغلي موقع الويب أو المعلنين على الشبكة.

روابط لمواقع غير مواقع معهد نايا للصحة أو تطبيقات أطراف أخرى

للسماح لك بالتفاعل مع مواقع الويب الأخرى التي قد تكون لديك حسابات عليها (مثل مواقع شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي)، فقد نقدم روابط أو نقوم بتضمين تطبيقات أطراف أخرى تسمح لك بتسجيل الدخول ونشر المحتوى. وقد نوفر لك أيضاً روابط عامة لمواقع على الويب غير مواقع معهد نايا للصحة على الإنترنت من خلال وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والنشرات الإخبارية وما إلى ذلك. ويخضع استخدامك لهذه الروابط والتطبيقات لسياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بتلك الأطراف الأخرى، ويجب أن تكون على دراية بسياسات خصوصية مواقع الأطراف الأخرى قبل استخدامها. معهد نايا للصحة غير مسئول عن ممارسات الخصوصية أو محتوى تلك المواقع الأخرى على الويب.

أسئلة حول الخصوصية

يُرجى التواصل مع معهد نايا للصحة على العناوين المذكورة بالأسفل أو عن طريق نموذج التواصل للمزيد من الأسئلة أو الشكاوى التي تخص سياسة الخصوصية أو الممارسات:

تنبيه:

قسم التواصل
معهد نايا للصحة
الصندوق البريدي: 95445
قطعة 153، قطاع E19/02
شارع ديلما، مجمع نايا
أبوظبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة
رقم الهاتف: +971 2 622 6222
رقم الفاكس: +971 2 622 4222
البريد الإلكتروني: info@nayahhealth.com

تم آخر تحديث في عام 2020. تخضع الشروط الواردة في هذه الوثيقة والمحتوى على الموقع للتغيير دون إشعار مسبق للمستخدمين

The FINESTcare for you
Privacy Policy

Your privacy is important to NAYAH INSTITUTE OF HEALTH and maintaining your trust is paramount. This Statement discloses the information practices used by NAYAH INSTITUTE OF HEALTH, including what type of information is gathered and tracked, how the information is used and may be shared.

This privacy statement applies to NAYAH INSTITUTE OF HEALTH portal, affiliated websites, microsites, marketing initiatives, services that collect data, as well as their offline services. From time to time, we may supplement this Statement with additional information.

Cookies & Similar Technologies

NAYAH INSTITUTE OF HEALTH site(s) use “cookies,” small text files on your smart phone, tablet, or computer hard drive that can be read by a web server. Such cookies are personally non-identifiable and store your preferences and settings; help with sign-in; analyze site operations. You have a variety of tools to control cookies and similar technologies, including browser controls to block and delete cookies or you can opt out.

Information We Collect

NAYAH INSTITUTE OF HEALTH collects many kinds of information in order to operate effectively and provide you better services and user experience. We collect information when you register, sign in, and use our sites and services. We collect this information in a variety of ways, including from web forms, call center, cookies to name a few.

How We Use Your Personal Information

NAYAH INSTITUTE OF HEALTH uses the information we collect to operate, improve, and personalize the products and services we offer. Examples include informing you about relevant news, promotions, events, customer service surveys, market research or in connection with certain transactions or query.

Communication Preferences

You can stop the delivery of future promotional e-mail from NAYAH INSTITUTE OF HEALTH by following the instructions in the e-mail you receive. Depending on the respective service, you may also have the option of proactively making choices about the receipt of promotional e-mail, telephone calls, and postal mail for particular NAYAH INSTITUTE OF HEALTH sites or services.

Personal Information

We collect and may combine your personal information from other sources to help us improve its overall accuracy and completeness. If you request something from NAYAH INSTITUTE OF HEALTH, we will use or share the information you provide with others, for instance, NAYAH INSTITUTE OF HEALTH’s partners, other government departments involved in fulfillment.

Personalization

We may use the information we collect to provide a personalized experience on our Websites, such as personalizing content, user preferences, languages, which you may be interested and making navigation easier.

Providing Support

We may use your personal information to support for services you have obtained or wish to obtain from us. We may also provide “Live Chat” sessions or while providing technical support, we may sometimes have incidental access to the data. We will use the personal information you provide via these sessions in accordance with this Privacy Statement.

Recruitment

In connection with a job application or inquiry, whether advertised on the NAYAH INSTITUTE OF HEALTH Website or otherwise, you may provide us with information about yourself, such as a resume. We may use this information throughout NAYAH INSTITUTE OF HEALTH in order to address your inquiry.

Social Media

NAYAH INSTITUTE OF HEALTH also provides social media services such as Twitter, Facebook, forums, wikis, blogs to name a few. A separate social media usage policy is available for this on NAYAH INSTITUTE OF HEALTH Website. These services, apps may also include supplemental privacy statements, content, policies, and Terms of Use outside the control of NAYAH INSTITUTE OF HEALTH.

Any other content you post, such as pictures, information, opinions, or any other type of personal information that you make available to other participants on these social platforms or applications, is not subject to this Privacy Statement. The content you post on any such social media sites may be made broadly available to others inside and outside NAYAH INSTITUTE OF HEALTH.

Emails

Any information transmitted through an email from NAYAH INSTITUTE OF HEALTH domain is the property of NAYAH INSTITUTE OF HEALTH and intended only for the person or entity to which it is addressed and may contain confidential and/or privileged material. If you receive an email from us in error, please contact the sender immediately and delete the material.

Protect the Rights and Property of NAYAH INSTITUTE OF HEALTH

We may also use or share your information to protect the rights or property of NAYAH INSTITUTE OF HEALTH, our partners, suppliers, or others when we have reasonable grounds to believe that such rights or property have been or could be affected. We reserve the right to disclose your personal information as required by law and when disclosure is necessary to protect our rights, or the rights of others, or to comply with a judicial proceeding, court order, or legal process served on our Websites.

Information Security & Accuracy

NAYAH INSTITUTE OF HEALTH implements reasonable physical, administrative and technical safeguards to help us protect your personal information from unauthorized access, use, and disclosure, but can make no guarantee or take any liability.

Retention

We will retain your registration information for as long as your account is active or as needed to provide you services or as necessary.

Online Advertising

NAYAH INSTITUTE OF HEALTH does not deliver third party online advertisements on our Websites but we are accessible via search engines. Please familiarize yourself with those Website operators’ or network advertisers’ privacy policies. NAYAH INSTITUTE OF HEALTH does not provide any information relating to your usage of NAYAH INSTITUTE OF HEALTH Websites to Website operators or network advertisers.

Links to Non-NAYAH INSTITUTE OF HEALTH Websites and Third Party Applications

To allow you to interact with other Websites on which you may have accounts (such as social media sites), we may provide links or embed third-party apps that allow you to log in, post content. We may also provide you with general links to non-NAYAH INSTITUTE OF HEALTH Websites via social media, newsletters, etc. Your use of these links and apps is subject to the third parties’ privacy policies, and you should become familiar with the third party sites’ privacy policies before using them. NAYAH INSTITUTE OF HEALTH is not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of those other Websites.

Privacy Questions

If you have questions or complaints regarding our privacy policy or practices, please contact NAYAH INSTITUTE OF HEALTH at the address listed below or via the contact form:

Attention:

Communications Department
NAYAH INSTITUTE OF HEALTH
P. O. Box: 95445
Plot 153, Sector E19/02
Delma Street, Al Nayah Camp
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Tel: +971 2 622 6222
Fax: +971 2 622 4222
E-mail: info@nayahhealth.com

Last updated in 2020. The terms stated in this document and content on the site are subject to change without prior notice to the user